The Walt Longmire Mystery Series Boxed Set Volume 1-4
  • Release Date : 22 January 2013
  • Publisher : Penguin
  • Genre : Fiction
  • Pages : 1392 pages
  • ISBN 13 : 9781101633656
Ratings: 5
From 1 Voters
Get This Book

Download or read book entitled The Walt Longmire Mystery Series Boxed Set Volume 1-4 by author: Craig Johnson which was release on 22 January 2013 and published by Penguin with total page 1392 pages . This book available in PDF, EPUB and Kindle Format. The perfect gift for Longmire fans: An e-book bundle of the first four mysteries in the bestselling Walt Longmire Mystery series With the hit A&E television series Longmire capturing millions of viewers and Craig Johnson’s last two novels hitting the New York Times bestseller list in hardcover, Walt Longmire is a name on everyone’s lips and has earned his star. For fans of the show and newcomers to the novels, we now offer the first four books in the series in one e-book bundle, giving Longmire devotees a chance to catch up on the world of their favorite small-town sheriff before the second season of the show begins next year.